New Appointments

Aerial image of the University of Michigan Ann Arbor campus


Susan M. Collins –  provost and executive vice president for academic affairs

Rebecca Cunningham – vice president for research

Martino Harmon – vice president for student life


Constance J. Creech – School of Nursing, UM-Flint

Donna Kay Fry – College of Health Sciences, UM-Flint

Susan K. Gano-Phillips – College of Arts and Sciences, UM-Flint

Ann Yolanda Lampkin-Williams – College of Education, Health and Human Services, UM-Dearborn

Bruce A. Mueller – interim dean, College of Pharmacy